Reset User Progress
If a practice member needs to be reset to an earlier part in their program, you can enter their reset point and date using the form below. This will restart member automated emails according to the new start point and reset module availability. It may take up to 24 hours for these changes to be reflected in user's account.
Looking for Module 1 or Module 2? Don't forget - members always get access to Module 1 regardless of their start date or progress. Module 2 corresponds to the member's start date and can be modified by going to the Change User Start Date tool.